Farmhouse Crossfit

Dedication. Passion. Success.

Week of September 25

Monday 9.25.17

Build to Perfect Max
1 Clean Deadlift + 2 Hang Power Clean (below knee) + 2 Pause Split Jerks

7 Minute AMRAP
9 Burpee Box Jump Overs (24/20)
20 American Swings (53/35)

Tuesday 9.26.17

3-3-3-3-3
Push Press

3 Sets
1:00 WTD Hollow Rock
10/10 3 Point Row

21-15-21-9-21
Wall Balls (20/14)
300m Run

Wednesday 9.27.17

4 Sets
400m Row
300m Run
100 Single Skips

3 Sets
12 Touch n Go Swings
:15/:15 Star Plank

Thursday 9.28.17

3-3-3-3-3
Zombie Squat

5 Rounds
400m Run
15 Overhead Squat (105/80)

Friday 9.29.17

3 Sets
3.3.3 Wtd Pull Ups
rest :15
10 Unbroken Power Snatch (build each set)
2:00 rest

3 Sets
8/8 Single Leg Arnold Press Step Ups
2 Wall Walk + 8 Wall Face HSPU
1:00 Superman Hold

Saturday 9.30.17

With a Partner
1000m Run
75 Thrusters (45/35)
35 Chest to Bar Pull Ups
-then-
42-30-18
Clapping Push Ups *partner holds high plank
Power Cleans (135/100)
-then-
50 Burpee Box Jump Overs (30/24) *partner holds wall sit

Sunday 10.1.17

Partner Work!

 

Week of September 18

Monday 9.18.17

3 sets
800m Run
100m Perfect Bear Crawl
:45 Chair Hang From Rig
rest 1:1

3 Sets
20m Death March Heavy
30 Banded Feet Bicycle Crunches

Tuesday 9.19.17

5-5-5-5-5
Floor Press

3 Sets
:40/:40 Single Leg Ring Plank
12/12 Alternating Z Press

3 Rounds
15/15 Uneven Clapping Push Ups
10 Chest to Bar Pull Ups
15 Thrusters (135/100)

Wednesday 9.20.17

Build to Perfect Max
3 Hang Cleans + 2 Front Squats (22X1-tempo)

Every 2:00 for 8 Sets
40 Double Unders
8 Hang Power Cleans (115/90)

Thursday 9.21.17

5-5-5-5-5
Box Squat

5 Rounds
400m Run
21 American Swings (53/35)
12 Pull Ups

Friday 9.22.17

5 Sets
5.5.5 Deadlifts
rest :15
-max unbroken knees to elbow
2:00 rest

3 Sets
10 Cal Row
7/7 Landmine Bulgarian Split Squat
10 Wall Facing HSPU
9 Burpee Pull Ups

Saturday 9.23.17

3 Rounds
20 Toes to Bar
200m Run
30 Alternating Plank Ups
300m Run
40 AbMat Sit Ups
400m Run
-all runs carry med ball (14/20)

Sunday 9.24.17

Partner Work!

 

 

Week of September 11

Monday 9.11.17

4 Sets
500m Row
100 Backward Single Skips
4 Wall Walks
2:30 Rest

3 Sets
12/12 Split Stance Russian Swings
5/5 Windmills

Tuesday 9.12.17

1-1-1-1-1
Behind the Neck Split Jerk

3 Sets
:30/:30 Single Leg Plank
40m/40m Single Arm Overhead Weighted Walk
-other hand is holding kb in front rack position

3 Rounds
5 Wall Walks
30 Wall Balls (20/14)

Wednesday 9.13.17

Build to 5 Rep
Hang Snatch *below knee

2 Rounds
800m Run
25/25 DB Single Arm Power Cleans (50/35)
15/15 Single Arm Overhead DB Walking Lunge (50/35)

Thursday 9.14.17

1-1-1-1-1
Thruster *from rack

16 Minute AMRAP
18 American Swings (53/35)
7 Burpees
18 Box Jumps (24/20)
7 Burpees

Friday 9.15.17

5 Sets
1.1 Power Clean
*build from 100% lst weeks 5 rep below the knee hang power clean
rest :15
Max Unbroken Pull Ups
2:00 rest

3 Sets
3 Toes to Bar *with 3 sec count+5 Knees to Elbow
:90 Alternating Plank Up
7/7 Banded Landmine Row
:30/:30 Single Arm Plank
:30 rest/1:00 rest

Saturday 9.16.17

3 Rounds
30/30 KB Snatch (53/35)
200m Run
50 Goblet Squats
300m Run
70 Russian Swings
400m Run

Sunday 9.17.17

Partner Work!

© 2014 Farmhouse CrossFit. All rights reserved.