Farmhouse Crossfit

Dedication. Passion. Success.

Week of November 20

Monday 11.20.17

5 Working Sets
1 High Hang Clean
1 Hang Clean at Knee
1 Clean
1 Push Press
1 High Hang Clean
1 Hang Clean at Knee
1 Clean
1 Push Jerk
1 High Hang Clean
1 Hang Clean at Knee
1 Clean
1 Split Jerk

Tuesday 11.21.17

Barbell Z-Press
5-5-4-3-3

Tabata:
Barbell Curl and Press

2 Rounds
41 Wall Balls (20/14)
100 Double Unders

Wednesday 11.22.17

12.2

AMRAP 15 Minutes
9 Deadlifts (155/100)
12 Push Ups
15 Box Jumps (24/20)

9 Minute AMRAP *85% effort
12 Abmat Sit Ups
10 Leg Levers *holding on rig
1:00 Reach Out Plank

Thursday 11.23.17

5x10/10 Bulgarian Split Squats

*Filthy Fifty*

Friday 11.24.17

3 Sets
20m Walking Good Mornings
9/9 Single Leg Box Jumps
6/6 Single Leg Bench Glute Bridge
*perform at a walk through pace

EMOMx18
Even: 15 Burpees
Odd: 3 Heavy Power Cleans

Saturday 11.25.17

5 Rounds
Every 2:00 Complete:
25 Wall Balls (20/14)
40m Shuttle Sprint
-rest 5 min
5 Rounds
Every 2:00 Complete
25 American Swings (72/53)
150m Row

Sunday 11.26.17

Partner Workout

 

 

 

Week of November 13

Monday 11.13.17

Build to Heavy
1 Snatch Deadlift + 1 Hang Power Snatch + 1 Overhead Squat + 1 Snatch Grip Push Press + 1 Snatch Balance

7 Rounds
7 Over Unders (24/20)
7 Thrusters (115/85)

Tuesday 11.14.17

1-10-1-20-1-30
Push Press

3 Rounds
12 Ring Push Ups *2 sec pause in bottom
8 Z-Band Pull Aparts

2 Rounds
27 Burpees
21 Box Jumps (24/20)
15 Hang Power Cleans (155/105)
9 Front Squats

Wednesday 11.15.17

4 Rounds
250m Row
12/12 TGU Sit Ups
5 Ring Dips
:30 support
5 Ring Dips
1:00 Rest

3 Sets
8/8 Single Arm KB Overhead RNT Lunge
20m Army Crawl
1:00 Forearm Plank

Thursday 11.16.17

1-10-1-20-1-30
Front Squats
*only one sec pause at top of 10-20-30 squats

5 Rounds
9 Thrusters (155/105)
9 Chest to Bar
9 Toes to Bar

Friday 11.17.17

3 Sets
12 TNG American Swings *heavier than previous week
9/9 Single Leg Box Jumps
6/6 Single Leg Crossover Deadlift
*perform at a walk through pace

EMOMx18
Even: 12 Burpees
Odd: 5 Heavy Deadlifts *build over 9 sets

Saturday 11.18.17

Thanksgiving Partner Workout!
-Starts at 9:00

Sunday 11.19.17

Partner Work!

 

 

Week of November 6

Monday 11.6.17

Build to Heavy
1 Bear Complex
(1 Power Clean + 1 Front Squat + 1 Push Press + 1 Back Squat)

7 Rounds
7 Burpee Box Jumps (30/24)
14 American Swings (53/25)

Tuesday 11.7.17

3-3-3-3-3
Pause KB Push Press

3 Rounds
8/8 Half Kneeling Banded Pull + KB Press
12/12 Side Plank Reach Through

27-21-15-9-3
Wall Balls
Burpees to 25# Plate

Wednesday 11.8.17

4 Rounds
200m Row
3/3 Turkish Get Ups
5 Ring Push Ups
:35 sec Ring Plank
5 Ring Push Ups
1:00 Rest

3 Sets
12/12 Single Arm DB Snatch (full squat)
20m Army Crawl

Thursday 11.9.17

3-3-3-3-3
High Hip Clean

5 Rounds
10 Front Squats
10 Overhead Squats
10 Back Squats
(115/85)

Friday 11.10.17

3 Sets
15 TNG American Swings
12 Lateral Box Jump Overs (over and back is one)
8 Body Weight Sumo Deadlifts
*perform at a walk through pace

5 Rounds
5 Hands Together Pull Ups
10 HSPU
15 Banded Weighted Sit Ups (50/35, red band for all)
100m Shuttle Sprints, 10m down, 10m back)

Saturday 11.11.17

5 Rounds
Every 2:00 Complete
15 Burpees
15 Box Jumps (24/20)
-Rest 5 Min
5 Rounds
Every 2:00 Complete
15 Thrusters (75/55)
15 Push Ups

Sunday 11.12.17

Partner Work!

 

 

© 2014 Farmhouse CrossFit. All rights reserved.