Farmhouse Crossfit

Dedication. Passion. Success.

Week of May 21

Monday 5.21.18

3 Sets
1 DBL Get Up
3 DBL Snatch
3 DBL Front Squats
1 DBL Get Up

3x8 Wtd Ring Row or Ring Pull Ups
1:00 Rest

4 Rounds
300m Run
4 Wall Walks

Tuesday 5.22.18

4 Sets
12 Body Saws
3/3 Uneven Pull Ups

Run 4x2 Laps
Rest 2:00

4 Rounds
5 Power Snatch
20 Alternating Wall Ball Step Ups (24/20)

Wednesday 5.23.18

EMOMx5
2 Back Squats 75% of 2 rep

5 Sets
75 Double Unders
20m Reverse Wtd Bear Crawl (or a Wild Boar Crawl)
300m Row
Rest 1:1

4 Minute AMRAP
20 Burpee Box Jump Overs
20 Jumping Lunges

Thursday 5.24.18

3 Sets
8/8 Single Leg Glute Bridge
:45 Hollow Hold Pull Over Hold

3-3-2-2-1-1
Front Squat

For Time
35 Toes to Bar
400m Run Dumbbell
70 Alternating DB Snatch (50/35)

Friday 5.25.18

Quickly Build
2 Rep Split Jerk

5 Rounds
10/10 Bulgarian Split Squats
200m Run
12 Pull Ups
5/5 Single Arm Thrusters (50/35)

**No evening classes--Open Gym at 4:30pm only**

Saturday 5.26.18

10am Open Gym

**Classes Cancelled**

Sunday 5.27.18

**CLOSED**

 

 

Week of May 14

***Weekly Challenge: Spend at least 15-20 minutes each day getting OUT SIDE***

Monday 5.14.18

3 Sets with KB
4 DBL Front Squats
4 DBL Cleans
4 DBL Jerks

3x8 WTD Pull Ups
1:00 Rest

3 Rounds
400m Run
20 Burpee Box Jumps (24/20)

Tuesday 5.15.18

4 Sets
10 Rower Pike Ups
5/5 Single Arm Push Ups

Run 3x2 Laps
Rest 2:00

7 Rounds
3 Heavy Power Cleans (75%)
12 Jumping Wall Balls (20/14)

Wednesday 5.16.18

EMOMx5
2 Back Squats at 65% of last week's 2 rep

5 Sets
500m Row
20m/20m Lateral *Perfect* Bear Crawl
-rest 1:00

5 Minute AMRAP
50 Double Unders
20 American Swings (53/35)

Thursday 5.17.18

3 Sets
5/5 Single Leg Roman Deadlifts
12/12 Side Plank Reach Through

3-3-3-3-3
Overhead Squats

For Time
50 Wall Balls
25 Pull Ups
10 Overhead Squats *65% of today's best 3

Friday 5.18.18

Quickly Build
2 Rep Max Bench Press
*no bounce in the bottom

For Time
50 Clapping Push Ups
50 Air Squats
30 Pull Ups
30 Deadlifts *100% of 2 rep bench
400m Run

Saturday 5.19.18

9am
Unannounced Workout

10am
Three Series Olympic Weightlifting

Sunday 5.20.18

Partner Work

Week of May 7

***Weekly challenge: Take time this week to evaluate your training, eating and your programs.***

Monday 5.7.18

5 Minute Max Reps
KB Snatch (53/35)

21-15-9
Power Cleans (135/95)
Ring Dips

Est 8 Rep Max Powel Raise per side

Tuesday 5.8.18

2:00 Max Push Ups
rest 2:00
2:00 Max Push Ups

Run 800m
Rest 1/2
Run 800m

7 Minute AMRAP
30 Alternating DB Snatch
15 Burpees over Dumbbell

Wednesday 5.9.18

Est 2 Rep Max Back Squat

3 Sets
Max Effort HS Work
-this can be HS Push Ups, Walking, Holding

3 Sets
12/12 Overhead Reverse Step Lunges
5 Strict Toes to Bar
5 Strict Pull Ups
:45/:45 Single Leg 1/4 Squat Balance
30 Hollow Rocks

Thursday 5.10.18

Est Max Deadlift

3 Sets
8 Nordic HS Curls (:03 Lower)
1:00 Forearm Plank

For Time
400m Run
30 Clean & Jerks
400m Run
30 Burpees

Friday 5.11.18

Est Max 3 Rep Push Press

"Filthy Fifty"

Saturday 5.12.18

3 Rounds
21 Med Ball Sit Ups
30 Air Squats
-then-
4 Rounds
21 Wall Balls
200m Run with Wall Ball
-then-
3 Rounds
15 Med Ball Cleans
15 Push Press (135/100)
-then-
4 Rounds
15 Deadlifts *same weight as above
10 Ball Slams

Sunday 5.13.18

Partner Work

 

 

© 2014 Farmhouse CrossFit. All rights reserved.